Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ADRIAN 2017
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestNoneNoneNone1500 Thu
May 11, 2017
CycloneEP93.8W11.3N5NW10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007NoneNoneNone0900 Thu
May 11, 2017
DepressionEP93.5W10.9N6NW10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006NoneNoneNone0300 Thu
May 11, 2017
DepressionEP93.1W10.5N4W10073040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005NoneNoneNone2100 Wed
May 10, 2017
StormEP92.7W10.5N1N10053545
|Storm
Relative
004NoneNoneNone1500 Wed
May 10, 2017
StormEP92.7W10.4N4N10044050
|Storm
Relative
003NoneNoneNone0900 Wed
May 10, 2017
StormEP92.7W10.0N6NW10044050
|Storm
Relative
002NoneNoneNone0300 Wed
May 10, 2017
StormEP92.3W9.5N10W10053545
|Storm
Relative
001NoneNoneNone2100 Tue
May 09, 2017
DepressionEP91.3W9.3N--10063040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1500 UTC Thu
May 11, 2017

08:00 PST Thu
May 11, 2017


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Thu
May 11, 2017

11:15 EST Thu
May 11, 2017


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
1515 UTC Thu
May 11, 2017

08:15 PST Thu
May 11, 2017


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Thu
May 11, 2017


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman