Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

OTTO 2016
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Sat
Nov 26, 2016
OfEP96W8.7N20W10083040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
023023NoneNone1500 Sat
Nov 26, 2016
StormEP94W9.0N15W10004050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
022022NoneNone0900 Sat
Nov 26, 2016
StormEP92.5W9.2N19WSW10004555
|Storm
Relative
021021NoneNone0300 Sat
Nov 26, 2016
StormEP90.7W9.7N14W9975060
|Storm
Relative
020020NoneNone2100 Fri
Nov 25, 2016
StormEP89.3W9.9N12WSW9965060
|Storm
Relative
019019NoneNone1500 Fri
Nov 25, 2016
StormEP88.2W10.3N13W9945565
|Storm
Relative
018018NoneNone0900 Fri
Nov 25, 2016
StormEP86.9W10.5N--9985060
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Sat
Nov 26, 2016

14:00 PST Sat
Nov 26, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Sat
Nov 26, 2016

17:15 EST Sat
Nov 26, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Sat
Nov 26, 2016

14:15 PST Sat
Nov 26, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Sat
Nov 26, 2016


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman