Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

TINA 2016
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Tue
Nov 15, 2016
CycloneEP109.8W18.9N8W10092535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone2100 Mon
Nov 14, 2016
DepressionEP109W18.9N3WSW10083040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone1500 Mon
Nov 14, 2016
DepressionEP108.7W19.0N7WNW10073040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0900 Mon
Nov 14, 2016
StormEP108.1W18.7N10W10063545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone0300 Mon
Nov 14, 2016
StormEP107.1W18.5N--10053545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Tue
Nov 15, 2016

20:00 PST Mon
Nov 14, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0315 UTC Tue
Nov 15, 2016

23:15 EST Mon
Nov 14, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0315 UTC Tue
Nov 15, 2016

20:15 PST Mon
Nov 14, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Tue
Nov 15, 2016


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman