Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ONE-E 2016
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone1500 Wed
Jun 08, 2016
OfEP94.8W16.4N3N10082030
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Wed
Jun 08, 2016
DepressionEP94.8W16.1N3NW10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Wed
Jun 08, 2016
DepressionEP94.6W15.9N4NNE10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Tue
Jun 07, 2016
DepressionEP94.7W15.5N4NE10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Tue
Jun 07, 2016
DepressionEP95W15.3N8NNE10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Tue
Jun 07, 2016
DepressionEP95.4W14.6N5E10083040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Tue
Jun 07, 2016
DepressionEP95.9W14.5N11ENE10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Mon
Jun 06, 2016
DepressionEP97W14.2N--10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1500 UTC Wed
Jun 08, 2016

08:00 PST Wed
Jun 08, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Wed
Jun 08, 2016

11:15 EST Wed
Jun 08, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
1515 UTC Wed
Jun 08, 2016

08:15 PST Wed
Jun 08, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico1515 UTC Wed
Jun 08, 2016

11:15 EST Wed
Jun 08, 2016


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Wed
Jun 08, 2016


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman