Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

SIXTEEN-E 2015
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Mon
Sep 21, 2015
OfEP111.7W30.7N14NNE10052535
Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Mon
Sep 21, 2015
DepressionEP112.1W29.4N18NNE10023040
Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Mon
Sep 21, 2015
DepressionEP112.7W27.7N17NNE10033045
Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Mon
Sep 21, 2015
DepressionEP113.6W26.2N12N10033040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Sun
Sep 20, 2015
DepressionEP113.7W25.0N--10033040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Western US
Mainland
2100 UTC Mon
Sep 21, 2015

14:00 PST Mon
Sep 21, 2015


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
2115 UTC Mon
Sep 21, 2015

14:15 PST Mon
Sep 21, 2015


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Mon
Sep 21, 2015


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman