Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

TRUDY 2014
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Sun
Oct 19, 2014
OfEP98.2W17.4N4NE10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Sat
Oct 18, 2014
DepressionEP98.5W17.2N5NNE10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Sat
Oct 18, 2014
StormEP98.8W16.2N3NE9995060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Sat
Oct 18, 2014
StormEP99W16.0N6N10043545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Fri
Oct 17, 2014
DepressionEP99W15.4N--10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Sun
Oct 19, 2014

20:00 PST Sat
Oct 18, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0315 UTC Sun
Oct 19, 2014

23:15 EST Sat
Oct 18, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0315 UTC Sun
Oct 19, 2014

20:15 PST Sat
Oct 18, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico0315 UTC Sun
Oct 19, 2014

23:15 EST Sat
Oct 18, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Sun
Oct 19, 2014


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman