Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ELIDA 2014
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0900 Wed
Jul 02, 2014
CycloneEP103W16.9N4ESE10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0300 Wed
Jul 02, 2014
DepressionEP103.4W17.0N5ESE10073040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone2100 Tue
Jul 01, 2014
StormEP103.9W17.2N4ESE10053545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Tue
Jul 01, 2014
StormEP104.3W17.4N0Stationary10044050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone0900 Tue
Jul 01, 2014
StormEP104.3W17.4N1E10034555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0300 Tue
Jul 01, 2014
StormEP104.4W17.4N2W10034555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone2100 Mon
Jun 30, 2014
StormEP104.2W17.4N3WNW10034555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone1500 Mon
Jun 30, 2014
StormEP103.9W17.3N--10034555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0900 UTC Wed
Jul 02, 2014

02:00 PST Wed
Jul 02, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0915 UTC Wed
Jul 02, 2014

05:15 EST Wed
Jul 02, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0915 UTC Wed
Jul 02, 2014

02:15 PST Wed
Jul 02, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0915 UTC Wed
Jul 02, 2014


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman