Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

BORIS 2014
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Wed
Jun 04, 2014
OfEP94W16.5N2N10062030
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone1500 Wed
Jun 04, 2014
DepressionEP94W16.3N1NW10042535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Wed
Jun 04, 2014
DepressionEP93.9W16.2N5N10033040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Wed
Jun 04, 2014
StormEP94W15.7N8N10003545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Tue
Jun 03, 2014
StormEP94.1W14.9N4NE9993545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Tue
Jun 03, 2014
DepressionEP94.3W14.6N2N10003040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Tue
Jun 03, 2014
DepressionEP94.3W14.4N6N10023040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Tue
Jun 03, 2014
DepressionEP94.2W13.8N7N10013040
001001NoneNone2100 Mon
Jun 02, 2014
DepressionEP94.1W13.1N--10022535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Wed
Jun 04, 2014

14:00 PST Wed
Jun 04, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Wed
Jun 04, 2014

17:15 EST Wed
Jun 04, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Wed
Jun 04, 2014

14:15 PST Wed
Jun 04, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico2115 UTC Wed
Jun 04, 2014

17:15 EST Wed
Jun 04, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Wed
Jun 04, 2014


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman