Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

DOLLY 2014
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone1500 Wed
Sep 03, 2014
OfATL99.2W21.7N8W10052535
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Wed
Sep 03, 2014
StormATL98.4W21.8N7W10043545
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Wed
Sep 03, 2014
StormATL97.7W21.9N7W10024050
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Tue
Sep 02, 2014
StormATL97W22.0N15SSW10044050
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Tue
Sep 02, 2014
StormATL96.5W23.4N19WNW10054555
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Tue
Sep 02, 2014
StormATL94.8W22.6N18NNW10054050
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Tue
Sep 02, 2014
DepressionATL93.9W21.0N9NNW10072535
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Mon
Sep 01, 2014
DepressionATL93.6W20.1N--10092535
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1500 UTC Wed
Sep 03, 2014

08:00 PST Wed
Sep 03, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Wed
Sep 03, 2014

11:15 EST Wed
Sep 03, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
1515 UTC Wed
Sep 03, 2014

08:15 PST Wed
Sep 03, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico1515 UTC Wed
Sep 03, 2014

11:15 EST Wed
Sep 03, 2014


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Wed
Sep 03, 2014


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman