Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

JULIETTE 2013
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Fri
Aug 30, 2013
CycloneEP114.8W26.7N12WNW10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Thu
Aug 29, 2013
DepressionEP113.8W26.1N8WNW10073040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Thu
Aug 29, 2013
StormEP113.1W25.7N20NW10033545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Western US
Mainland
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Thu
Aug 29, 2013
StormEP111.6W24.4N21NW9994555
002002NoneNone0300 Thu
Aug 29, 2013
StormEP110.1W23.0N21NW10024050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Wed
Aug 28, 2013
StormEP108.6W21.5N--10024050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Fri
Aug 30, 2013

20:00 PST Thu
Aug 29, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
0300 UTC Fri
Aug 30, 2013

20:00 PST Thu
Aug 29, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
0315 UTC Fri
Aug 30, 2013

20:15 PST Thu
Aug 29, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Fri
Aug 30, 2013


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman