Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

BARBARA 2013
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Thu
May 30, 2013
OfEP94.5W18.5N5E10052030
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone1500 Thu
May 30, 2013
DepressionEP95W18.5N13WNW10052535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone0900 Thu
May 30, 2013
DepressionEP93.9W17.8N7N10003040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0300 Thu
May 30, 2013
StormEP93.8W17.1N9NNE9954555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone2100 Wed
May 29, 2013
HurricaneEP94W16.2N8NE9906580
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Wed
May 29, 2013
StormEP94.6W15.7N13NE9955565
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1200 Wed
May 29, 2013
BarbaraEP95W15.2N14NE9955565
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Wed
May 29, 2013
StormEP95.6W14.8N3NNE9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Wed
May 29, 2013
StormEP95.7W14.5N9ENE10014050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Tue
May 28, 2013
DepressionEP96.5W14.2N--10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Thu
May 30, 2013

14:00 PST Thu
May 30, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Thu
May 30, 2013

17:15 EST Thu
May 30, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Thu
May 30, 2013

14:15 PST Thu
May 30, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico2115 UTC Thu
May 30, 2013

17:15 EST Thu
May 30, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Thu
May 30, 2013


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman