Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

EIGHT 2013
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0900 Sat
Sep 07, 2013
CycloneATL99.3W21.4N6WSW10092535
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0300 Sat
Sep 07, 2013
DepressionATL98.8W21.7N8SW10092535
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone2100 Fri
Sep 06, 2013
DepressionATL98.2W22.2N10WSW10093040
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone1830 Fri
Sep 06, 2013
EightATL97.8W22.3N--10093040
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0900 UTC Sat
Sep 07, 2013

02:00 PST Sat
Sep 07, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0915 UTC Sat
Sep 07, 2013

05:15 EST Sat
Sep 07, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0915 UTC Sat
Sep 07, 2013

02:15 PST Sat
Sep 07, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico0915 UTC Sat
Sep 07, 2013

05:15 EST Sat
Sep 07, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0915 UTC Sat
Sep 07, 2013


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman