Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

FERNAND 2013
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Mon
Aug 26, 2013
OfATL98.5W20.6N9WNW10092535
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Mon
Aug 26, 2013
DepressionATL97.7W20.3N9WNW10073040
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone0900 Mon
Aug 26, 2013
StormATL96.9W19.8N9NW10044050
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0300 Mon
Aug 26, 2013
StormATL96.2W19.3N6WNW10014555
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone2300 Sun
Aug 25, 2013
FernandATL95.8W19.2N13SW10034050
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Sun
Aug 25, 2013
DepressionATL95.5W19.5N--10063040
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Mon
Aug 26, 2013

14:00 PST Mon
Aug 26, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Mon
Aug 26, 2013

17:15 EST Mon
Aug 26, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Mon
Aug 26, 2013

14:15 PST Mon
Aug 26, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico2115 UTC Mon
Aug 26, 2013

17:15 EST Mon
Aug 26, 2013


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Mon
Aug 26, 2013


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman