Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

CARLOTTA 2012
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Sun
Jun 17, 2012
CycloneEP100.3W18.1N5WNW10062030
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
012012NoneNone2100 Sat
Jun 16, 2012
DepressionEP99.8W17.9N5NW10052535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
011011NoneNone1500 Sat
Jun 16, 2012
DepressionEP99.5W17.5N14NW10003040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
010010NoneNone0900 Sat
Jun 16, 2012
HurricaneEP98.4W16.6N14WNW9856580
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone0300 Sat
Jun 16, 2012
HurricaneEP97.2W15.9N14NW97880100
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone2100 Fri
Jun 15, 2012
HurricaneEP96.3W14.8N9NNW97690110
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone1500 Fri
Jun 15, 2012
HurricaneEP96W14.0N11NW9857085
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0900 Fri
Jun 15, 2012
StormEP95.3W13.2N9NW9936075
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone0300 Fri
Jun 15, 2012
StormEP94.7W12.5N9NW9945565
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone2100 Thu
Jun 14, 2012
StormEP94.2W11.8N11NW9984555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone1500 Thu
Jun 14, 2012
StormEP93.6W10.9N7NNW10004050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0900 Thu
Jun 14, 2012
StormEP93.3W10.3N13NW10033545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone0300 Thu
Jun 14, 2012
DepressionEP92.4W9.4N--10043040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Sun
Jun 17, 2012

20:00 PST Sat
Jun 16, 2012


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0315 UTC Sun
Jun 17, 2012

23:15 EST Sat
Jun 16, 2012


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0315 UTC Sun
Jun 17, 2012

20:15 PST Sat
Jun 16, 2012


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Sun
Jun 17, 2012


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman