Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

TWELVE-E 2011
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Thu
Oct 13, 2011
CycloneEP93.8W16.6N6ENE10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone2100 Wed
Oct 12, 2011
DepressionEP94.3W16.3N14NNW10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone1500 Wed
Oct 12, 2011
DepressionEP93.6W15.1N4N10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone0900 Wed
Oct 12, 2011
DepressionEP93.6W14.7N--10053040


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Thu
Oct 13, 2011

20:00 PST Wed
Oct 12, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0315 UTC Thu
Oct 13, 2011

23:15 EST Wed
Oct 12, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0315 UTC Thu
Oct 13, 2011

20:15 PST Wed
Oct 12, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico0315 UTC Thu
Oct 13, 2011

23:15 EST Wed
Oct 12, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Thu
Oct 13, 2011


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman