Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

BEATRIZ 2011
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Wed
Jun 22, 2011
OfEP107W19.0N5W10022535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
010010NoneNone2100 Tue
Jun 21, 2011
StormEP106.5W19.0N12WSW9955060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone1500 Tue
Jun 21, 2011
HurricaneEP105.5W19.6N14NW9817085
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone0900 Tue
Jun 21, 2011
HurricaneEP104.3W18.8N11NW97780100
007007NoneNone0300 Tue
Jun 21, 2011
HurricaneEP103.5W18.0N11NNW9856580
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone2100 Mon
Jun 20, 2011
StormEP103.1W17.0N7NNW9896075
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Mon
Jun 20, 2011
StormEP102.9W16.3N7NNW9955565
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone0900 Mon
Jun 20, 2011
StormEP102.6W15.7N10NW9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone2100 Sun
Jun 19, 2011
StormEP101.2W14.3N14WNW10043545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone1500 Sun
Jun 19, 2011
DepressionEP99.9W13.7N--10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Wed
Jun 22, 2011

20:00 PST Tue
Jun 21, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0315 UTC Wed
Jun 22, 2011

23:15 EST Tue
Jun 21, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0315 UTC Wed
Jun 22, 2011

20:15 PST Tue
Jun 21, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Wed
Jun 22, 2011


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman