Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ARLENE 2011
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Fri
Jul 01, 2011
OfATL99.1W20.9N9WSW10042535
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone2100 Thu
Jun 30, 2011
StormATL98.3W21.3N7WSW10003545
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone1500 Thu
Jun 30, 2011
StormATL97.7W21.6N4WNW9945565
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Thu
Jun 30, 2011
StormATL97.3W21.5N12W9965565
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Thu
Jun 30, 2011
StormATL96.1W21.5N4N9965060
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Wed
Jun 29, 2011
StormATL96.1W21.1N4WSW10004555
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Wed
Jun 29, 2011
StormATL95.7W21.2N9SW10004555
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Wed
Jun 29, 2011
StormATL95W21.8N10WNW10033545
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Wed
Jun 29, 2011
StormATL94.1W21.4N--10033545
|North and Central
America
|Extreme East Pacific
Central America
|Gulf of Mexico|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Fri
Jul 01, 2011

20:00 PST Thu
Jun 30, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0315 UTC Fri
Jul 01, 2011

23:15 EST Thu
Jun 30, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0315 UTC Fri
Jul 01, 2011

20:15 PST Thu
Jun 30, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico0315 UTC Fri
Jul 01, 2011

23:15 EST Thu
Jun 30, 2011


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0315 UTC Fri
Jul 01, 2011


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman