Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ELEVEN-E 2010
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone1500 Sat
Sep 04, 2010
DepressionEP95.8W17.0N7NW10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Sat
Sep 04, 2010
DepressionEP95.4W16.4N9NNW10043040
002002NoneNone0300 Sat
Sep 04, 2010
DepressionEP95.2W15.5N15WNW10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2300 Fri
Sep 03, 2010
Eleven-eEP94.3W15.1N--10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1500 UTC Sat
Sep 04, 2010

08:00 PST Sat
Sep 04, 2010


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Sat
Sep 04, 2010

11:15 EST Sat
Sep 04, 2010


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
1515 UTC Sat
Sep 04, 2010

08:15 PST Sat
Sep 04, 2010


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico1515 UTC Sat
Sep 04, 2010

11:15 EST Sat
Sep 04, 2010


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Sat
Sep 04, 2010


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman