Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

PATRICIA 2009
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0900 Wed
Oct 14, 2009
DepressionEP109.7W22.8N5WNW10062535
010010NoneNone0300 Wed
Oct 14, 2009
StormEP109.2W22.6N6NNW10023545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone2100 Tue
Oct 13, 2009
StormEP108.9W22.1N7N10004555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone1500 Tue
Oct 13, 2009
StormEP109W21.4N8NNE9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Tue
Oct 13, 2009
StormEP109.3W20.7N9NE9975060
006006NoneNone0300 Tue
Oct 13, 2009
StormEP109.9W20.0N3NE9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Mon
Oct 12, 2009
StormEP110.1W19.8N9NW9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Mon
Oct 12, 2009
StormEP109.6W19.1N9NW10004050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Mon
Oct 12, 2009
StormEP108.9W18.6N8NNW10014050
002002NoneNone0300 Mon
Oct 12, 2009
StormEP108.5W17.9N6N10033545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Sun
Oct 11, 2009
DepressionEP108.4W17.3N--10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0900 UTC Wed
Oct 14, 2009

02:00 PST Wed
Oct 14, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0915 UTC Wed
Oct 14, 2009

05:15 EST Wed
Oct 14, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0915 UTC Wed
Oct 14, 2009

02:15 PST Wed
Oct 14, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman