Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

DOLORES 2009
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Fri
Jul 17, 2009
DepressionEP124.1W19.6N19W10062535
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone1500 Thu
Jul 16, 2009
StormEP120.4W18.9N15WNW10023545
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0900 Thu
Jul 16, 2009
StormEP119.1W18.2N16NW10004555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone2100 Wed
Jul 15, 2009
StormEP116.6W16.2N14NW10034050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0900 Wed
Jul 15, 2009
DepressionEP114.6W14.2N9WNW10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone0300 Wed
Jul 15, 2009
DepressionEP113.8W13.8N--10063040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Hawaii to
US Mainland
0300 UTC Fri
Jul 17, 2009

17:00 HST Thu
Jul 16, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Fri
Jul 17, 2009

20:00 PST Thu
Jul 16, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0300 UTC Fri
Jul 17, 2009


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman