Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

BLANCA 2009
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Thu
Jul 09, 2009
DepressionEP121.9W21.5N9WNW10062535
011011NoneNone2100 Wed
Jul 08, 2009
DepressionEP121W21.2N10WNW10062535
010010NoneNone1500 Wed
Jul 08, 2009
DepressionEP120.1W20.8N11W10053040
009009NoneNone0900 Wed
Jul 08, 2009
DepressionEP119W20.8N13WNW10043040
008008NoneNone0300 Wed
Jul 08, 2009
StormEP117.8W20.3N14WNW10023545
007007NoneNone2100 Tue
Jul 07, 2009
StormEP116.5W19.7N10NW10023545
006006NoneNone1500 Tue
Jul 07, 2009
StormEP115.8W19.0N14WNW9994050
005005NoneNone0900 Tue
Jul 07, 2009
StormEP114.5W18.5N8WNW9984555
004004NoneNone0300 Tue
Jul 07, 2009
StormEP113.8W18.2N9WNW9984555
003003NoneNone2100 Mon
Jul 06, 2009
StormEP112.9W18.0N11NW10004050
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone1500 Mon
Jul 06, 2009
StormEP112.1W17.3N9NW10004050
001001NoneNone1230 Mon
Jul 06, 2009
BlancaEP111.8W17.1N--10043545


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Hawaii to
US Mainland
0300 UTC Thu
Jul 09, 2009

17:00 HST Wed
Jul 08, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Thu
Jul 09, 2009

20:00 PST Wed
Jul 08, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman