Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

SPECIAL 2009
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone1800 Wed
Jun 24, 2009
AndresEP107.6W21.5N24N10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
012012NoneNone1500 Wed
Jun 24, 2009
DepressionEP107.7W20.3N13NW10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
011011NoneNone0900 Wed
Jun 24, 2009
StormEP106.7W19.5N8WNW9965060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
010010NoneNone0300 Wed
Jun 24, 2009
StormEP106W19.1N9WNW9906075
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone2100 Tue
Jun 23, 2009
HurricaneEP105.2W18.6N10NW9886575
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone1500 Tue
Jun 23, 2009
StormEP104.4W18.0N12WNW9906075
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Tue
Jun 23, 2009
StormEP103.4W17.4N7NNW9906075
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Tue
Jun 23, 2009
StormEP103.1W16.8N9NW9945565
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Mon
Jun 22, 2009
StormEP102.4W16.2N4WNW9955060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Mon
Jun 22, 2009
StormEP102W16.0N10N9974555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Mon
Jun 22, 2009
StormEP102.1W15.0N3NW9974555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Mon
Jun 22, 2009
StormEP101.9W14.8N2WNW9993545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Sun
Jun 21, 2009
DepressionEP101.7W14.7N--10023040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1800 UTC Wed
Jun 24, 2009

11:00 PST Wed
Jun 24, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1815 UTC Wed
Jun 24, 2009

14:15 EST Wed
Jun 24, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
1815 UTC Wed
Jun 24, 2009

11:15 PST Wed
Jun 24, 2009


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1815 UTC Wed
Jun 24, 2009


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman