Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

SEVENTEEN-E 2008
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Fri
Oct 24, 2008
DepressionEP107.3W15.8N8SW10082535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Fri
Oct 24, 2008
DepressionEP106.7W16.4N9NW10083040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone0900 Fri
Oct 24, 2008
DepressionEP106.1W15.7N9WNW10073045
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0300 Fri
Oct 24, 2008
DepressionEP105.3W15.3N15NNW10083040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone2100 Thu
Oct 23, 2008
DepressionEP104.9W13.9N10N10083040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone1615 Thu
Oct 23, 2008
Seventeen-eEP104.9W13.1N--10083040


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Fri
Oct 24, 2008

14:00 PST Fri
Oct 24, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Fri
Oct 24, 2008

17:15 EST Fri
Oct 24, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Fri
Oct 24, 2008

14:15 PST Fri
Oct 24, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Fri
Oct 24, 2008


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Tue, Sep 21 2010 - 2332 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman