Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ODILE 2008
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Sun
Oct 12, 2008
DepressionEP104.5W18.8N12SE10072535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
016016NoneNone1500 Sun
Oct 12, 2008
DepressionEP105.5W19.5N15NNW10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
015015NoneNone0900 Sun
Oct 12, 2008
StormEP104.7W18.2N9W10053545
014014NoneNone0300 Sun
Oct 12, 2008
StormEP103.8W18.2N12WNW10053545
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
012012NoneNone1500 Sat
Oct 11, 2008
StormEP101.7W17.2N13WNW9965565
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
011011NoneNone0900 Sat
Oct 11, 2008
StormEP100.6W16.6N13WNW9965565
009009NoneNone2100 Fri
Oct 10, 2008
StormEP98.3W15.3N13NW9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone1500 Fri
Oct 10, 2008
StormEP97.3W14.4N6WNW9975060
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Fri
Oct 10, 2008
StormEP96.7W14.2N7NW9975060
006006NoneNone0300 Fri
Oct 10, 2008
StormEP96.1W13.8N9WNW10004555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Thu
Oct 09, 2008
StormEP95.3W13.3N10NW10004555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Thu
Oct 09, 2008
StormEP94.5W12.7N186ESE10004555
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Thu
Oct 09, 2008
StormEP112.5W17.5N214WNW954110135
002002NoneNone0300 Thu
Oct 09, 2008
DepressionEP91.8W12.2N9W10063040
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Wed
Oct 08, 2008
DepressionEP90.9W12.1N--10063040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Sun
Oct 12, 2008

14:00 PST Sun
Oct 12, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Sun
Oct 12, 2008

17:15 EST Sun
Oct 12, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Sun
Oct 12, 2008

14:15 PST Sun
Oct 12, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Sun
Oct 12, 2008


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Tue, Sep 21 2010 - 2332 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman