Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

FIVE-E 2008
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0900 Mon
Jul 07, 2008
DepressionEP102.9W18.7N8NW10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Mon
Jul 07, 2008
DepressionEP102.3W18.1N12NNE10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Sun
Jul 06, 2008
DepressionEP102.8W17.0N7N10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Sun
Jul 06, 2008
DepressionEP102.8W16.3N8NW10053040
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Sun
Jul 06, 2008
DepressionEP102.2W15.7N25WNW10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Sun
Jul 06, 2008
DepressionEP100W14.5N8W10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Sat
Jul 05, 2008
DepressionEP99.2W14.5N--10062535
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0900 UTC Mon
Jul 07, 2008

02:00 PST Mon
Jul 07, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0915 UTC Mon
Jul 07, 2008

05:15 EST Mon
Jul 07, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0915 UTC Mon
Jul 07, 2008

02:15 PST Mon
Jul 07, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0915 UTC Mon
Jul 07, 2008


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Tue, Sep 21 2010 - 2332 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman