Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ALMA 2008
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone1500 Fri
May 30, 2008
DepressionEP88.2W15.4N10NW10062025
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Fri
May 30, 2008
DepressionEP87.6W14.6N13NNW10052535
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone0300 Fri
May 30, 2008
StormEP87.2W13.4N10N10004050
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Thu
May 29, 2008
StormEP87W12.4N8N9945565
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1600 Thu
May 29, 2008
AlmaEP86.9W11.7N13NNW9945565
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone1500 Thu
May 29, 2008
StormEP86.8W11.5N6N10014050
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0900 Thu
May 29, 2008
DepressionEP86.8W10.9N8NNW10033040
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone0300 Thu
May 29, 2008
DepressionEP86.5W10.2N--10032535
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Fri
May 30, 2008

11:15 EST Fri
May 30, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
1515 UTC Fri
May 30, 2008

08:15 PST Fri
May 30, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico1515 UTC Fri
May 30, 2008

11:15 EST Fri
May 30, 2008


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Fri
May 30, 2008


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman