Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

THIRTEEN-E 2007
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Thu
Sep 20, 2007
DepressionEP130.4W17.7N3SW10082535
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Thu
Sep 20, 2007
DepressionEP130.2W17.9N4WNW10082535
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone0900 Thu
Sep 20, 2007
DepressionEP129.8W17.8N5W10073040
003003NoneNone0300 Thu
Sep 20, 2007
DepressionEP129.3W17.8N9WNW10073040
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone1700 Wed
Sep 19, 2007
Thirteen-eEP127.9W17.1N--10073040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Hawaii to
US Mainland
2100 UTC Thu
Sep 20, 2007

11:00 HST Thu
Sep 20, 2007


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Thu
Sep 20, 2007

14:00 PST Thu
Sep 20, 2007


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
East Central
Tropical Pacific
2100 UTC Thu
Sep 20, 2007

14:00 PST Thu
Sep 20, 2007


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2100 UTC Thu
Sep 20, 2007


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman