Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

NORMAN 2006
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestLatestNone2100 Sun
Oct 15, 2006
DepressionEP104.7W19.2N2NNE10033040
|Storm
Relative
011011011None1500 Sun
Oct 15, 2006
DepressionEP104.8W19.0N9NNE10003040
|Storm
Relative
010010010None0900 Sun
Oct 15, 2006
DepressionEP105.1W18.1N7E10013040
009009009None0300 Wed
Oct 11, 2006
DepressionEP117.1W16.8N7ENE10082535
|Storm
Relative
008008008None2100 Tue
Oct 10, 2006
DepressionEP117.7W16.5N5SSE10063040
007007007None1500 Tue
Oct 10, 2006
StormEP117.9W17.0N5N10024050
|Storm
Relative
006006006None0900 Tue
Oct 10, 2006
StormEP117.8W16.5N4S10004555
005005NoneNone0300 Tue
Oct 10, 2006
StormEP117.8W16.9N7N10004555
|Storm
Relative
004004004None2100 Mon
Oct 09, 2006
StormEP117.9W16.2N5NW10024050
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone1500 Mon
Oct 09, 2006
StormEP117.6W15.8N5N10024050
|Storm
Relative
002002002None0900 Mon
Oct 09, 2006
DepressionEP117.6W15.3N8NNW10063040
001001NoneNone0400 Mon
Oct 09, 2006
Fifteen-eEP117.3W14.7N--10063040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Sun
Oct 15, 2006

14:00 PST Sun
Oct 15, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Sun
Oct 15, 2006

17:15 EST Sun
Oct 15, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Sun
Oct 15, 2006

14:15 PST Sun
Oct 15, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Sun
Oct 15, 2006


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman