Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

LANE 2006
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestLatestNone1500 Sun
Sep 17, 2006
DepressionEP107.6W26.3N7NNW10052535
|Storm
Relative
015015015None0900 Sun
Sep 17, 2006
StormEP107.4W25.6N6N9974555
014014014None0300 Sun
Sep 17, 2006
HurricaneEP107.4W25.0N6NNW9787590
|Storm
Relative
013013013None2100 Sat
Sep 16, 2006
HurricaneEP107.2W24.4N9N957105130
|Storm
Relative
012012012None1500 Sat
Sep 16, 2006
HurricaneEP107.1W23.5N8N952110135
|Storm
Relative
011011011None0900 Sat
Sep 16, 2006
HurricaneEP107W22.7N10N960100120
010010010None0300 Sat
Sep 16, 2006
HurricaneEP106.8W21.7N12NNW97090105
|Storm
Relative
009009009None2100 Fri
Sep 15, 2006
HurricaneEP106.3W20.6N9N9857085
|Storm
Relative
008008008None1500 Fri
Sep 15, 2006
StormEP106.2W19.7N6NNW9906075
|Storm
Relative
007007007None0900 Fri
Sep 15, 2006
StormEP106W19.1N10NW9945565
006006006None0300 Fri
Sep 15, 2006
StormEP105.3W18.4N5N9975060
|Storm
Relative
005005005None2100 Thu
Sep 14, 2006
StormEP105.2W17.9N10WNW9975060
|Storm
Relative
004004004None1500 Thu
Sep 14, 2006
StormEP104.3W17.5N15WNW9994050
|Storm
Relative
003003003None0900 Thu
Sep 14, 2006
StormEP102.9W16.9N6WNW10003545
002002002None0300 Thu
Sep 14, 2006
DepressionEP102.4W16.6N11NW10053040
|Storm
Relative
001001001None2100 Wed
Sep 13, 2006
DepressionEP101.5W16.0N--10053040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1500 UTC Sun
Sep 17, 2006

08:00 PST Sun
Sep 17, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
1500 UTC Sun
Sep 17, 2006

08:00 PST Sun
Sep 17, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Sun
Sep 17, 2006

11:15 EST Sun
Sep 17, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Southern
Plains
1515 UTC Sun
Sep 17, 2006

11:15 EST Sun
Sep 17, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
1515 UTC Sun
Sep 17, 2006

08:15 PST Sun
Sep 17, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Sun
Sep 17, 2006


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman