Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

ALETTA 2006
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Tue
May 30, 2006
DepressionEP103.9W16.4N6NW10072535
014014NoneNone1500 Tue
May 30, 2006
DepressionEP103.5W16.0N7W10053040
013013NoneNone0900 Tue
May 30, 2006
DepressionEP102.8W16.0N5W10053040
012012NoneNone0300 Tue
May 30, 2006
DepressionEP102.3W16.0N2WNW10043040
011011NoneNone2100 Mon
May 29, 2006
StormEP102.1W15.9N7W10043545
010010NoneNone1500 Mon
May 29, 2006
StormEP101.4W16.0N4WSW10023545
009009NoneNone0900 Mon
May 29, 2006
StormEP101W16.2N2N10024050
008008NoneNone0300 Mon
May 29, 2006
StormEP101W16.0N2N10024050
007007NoneNone2100 Sun
May 28, 2006
StormEP101W15.8N4NE10024050
006006NoneNone1500 Sun
May 28, 2006
StormEP101.3W15.5N3WNW10024050
005005NoneNone0900 Sun
May 28, 2006
StormEP101W15.4N3S10024050
004004NoneNone0300 Sun
May 28, 2006
StormEP101W15.7N5W10033545
003003NoneNone2100 Sat
May 27, 2006
StormEP100.5W15.6N9ENE10033545
002002NoneNone1500 Sat
May 27, 2006
DepressionEP101.3W15.1N8NNE10043040
001001NoneNone1000 Sat
May 27, 2006
One-eEP101.5W14.5N--10052535


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Tue
May 30, 2006

14:00 PST Tue
May 30, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Tue
May 30, 2006

17:15 EST Tue
May 30, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Tue
May 30, 2006

14:15 PST Tue
May 30, 2006


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman