Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

STAN 2005
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0900 Wed
Oct 05, 2005
DepressionATL97.3W16.9N8WSW10062535
|Storm
Relative
016016NoneNone0300 Wed
Oct 05, 2005
DepressionATL96.6W17.3N11WSW10003040
|Storm
Relative
015015NoneNone2100 Tue
Oct 04, 2005
StormATL95.6W17.8N9SSW9924565
|Storm
Relative
014014NoneNone1500 Tue
Oct 04, 2005
HurricaneATL95.1W18.6N7WSW9797085
|Storm
Relative
013013NoneNone0900 Tue
Oct 04, 2005
HurricaneATL94.4W18.8N12SSW9826580
|Storm
Relative
012012NoneNone0600 Tue
Oct 04, 2005
StanATL94.1W19.3N18SW9826070
011011NoneNone0300 Tue
Oct 04, 2005
StormATL93.4W19.9N8W9905565
|Storm
Relative
010010NoneNone2100 Mon
Oct 03, 2005
StormATL92.6W20.0N5SW9955060
|Storm
Relative
009009NoneNone1500 Mon
Oct 03, 2005
StormATL92.3W20.4N8W9974050
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone0900 Mon
Oct 03, 2005
StormATL91.5W20.5N12WSW10033545
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0300 Mon
Oct 03, 2005
DepressionATL90.3W20.8N9W10033040
|Storm
Relative
006006NoneNone2100 Sun
Oct 02, 2005
StormATL89.4W20.7N16NW10043545
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone1500 Sun
Oct 02, 2005
StormATL88.1W19.8N6WNW10033545
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone0900 Sun
Oct 02, 2005
StormATL87.5W19.6N6WNW10034050
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0300 Sun
Oct 02, 2005
DepressionATL87W19.3N5W10043040
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone2100 Sat
Oct 01, 2005
DepressionATL86.5W19.2N7W10053040
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone1500 Sat
Oct 01, 2005
DepressionATL85.8W19.3N--10072535
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0900 UTC Wed
Oct 05, 2005

02:00 PST Wed
Oct 05, 2005


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
0915 UTC Wed
Oct 05, 2005

05:15 EST Wed
Oct 05, 2005


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
0915 UTC Wed
Oct 05, 2005

02:15 PST Wed
Oct 05, 2005


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Gulf of Mexico0915 UTC Wed
Oct 05, 2005

05:15 EST Wed
Oct 05, 2005


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0915 UTC Wed
Oct 05, 2005


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman