Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

SIXTEEN-E 2004
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone1500 Tue
Oct 26, 2004
DepressionEP108.7W26.3N18N10062030
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Tue
Oct 26, 2004
DepressionEP108.5W24.5N2WSW10053040
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Tue
Oct 26, 2004
DepressionEP108.3W24.6N16NNE10043040
|Storm
Relative
00NoneNoneNone2200 Mon
Oct 25, 2004
Sixteen-eEP108.6W23.3N--10043040
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
1500 UTC Tue
Oct 26, 2004

08:00 PST Tue
Oct 26, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
1500 UTC Tue
Oct 26, 2004

08:00 PST Tue
Oct 26, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
1515 UTC Tue
Oct 26, 2004

11:15 EST Tue
Oct 26, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Southern
Plains
1515 UTC Tue
Oct 26, 2004

11:15 EST Tue
Oct 26, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Western US
Mainland
1515 UTC Tue
Oct 26, 2004

08:15 PST Tue
Oct 26, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 1515 UTC Tue
Oct 26, 2004


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman