Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

LESTER 2004
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Wed
Oct 13, 2004
DepressionEP101W16.5N6WSW10052530
|Storm
Relative
008008NoneNone1500 Wed
Oct 13, 2004
StormEP100.5W16.8N1E10024050
|Storm
Relative
007007NoneNone0900 Wed
Oct 13, 2004
StormEP100.6W16.8N9WNW10004555
006006NoneNone0300 Wed
Oct 13, 2004
StormEP99.8W16.5N4WNW10044050
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Tue
Oct 12, 2004
StormEP99.4W16.3N9NW10053545
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Tue
Oct 12, 2004
DepressionEP98.9W15.6N11NW10063040
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Tue
Oct 12, 2004
DepressionEP98W15.0N8W10063040
002002NoneNone0300 Tue
Oct 12, 2004
DepressionEP97.2W14.9N6NW10063040
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Mon
Oct 11, 2004
DepressionEP96.8W14.4N--10063040


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Wed
Oct 13, 2004

14:00 PST Wed
Oct 13, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
North and Central
America
2115 UTC Wed
Oct 13, 2004

17:15 EST Wed
Oct 13, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Extreme East Pacific
Central America
2115 UTC Wed
Oct 13, 2004

14:15 PST Wed
Oct 13, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 2115 UTC Wed
Oct 13, 2004


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman