Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Back to main Tropical Weather page

TWO-E 2004
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone2100 Sat
Jul 03, 2004
DepressionEP124.7W17.9N15W10082535
005005NoneNone1500 Sat
Jul 03, 2004
DepressionEP123.2W17.8N7NW10082535
004004NoneNone0900 Sat
Jul 03, 2004
DepressionEP122.6W17.4N11W10082535
003003NoneNone0300 Sat
Jul 03, 2004
DepressionEP121.5W17.3N9W10072535
002002NoneNone2100 Fri
Jul 02, 2004
DepressionEP120.6W17.2N14NW10082535
001001NoneNone1600 Fri
Jul 02, 2004
Two-eEP119.7W16.5N--10082535


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Hawaii to
US Mainland
2100 UTC Sat
Jul 03, 2004

11:00 HST Sat
Jul 03, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
2100 UTC Sat
Jul 03, 2004

14:00 PST Sat
Jul 03, 2004


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman