Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ARTHURSat May 16, 2020
to
Tue May 19, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 12 991 50 60 STORM
BERTHAWed May 27, 2020
to
Wed May 27, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 3 1005 45 55 STORM
CRISTOBALMon Jun 01, 2020
to
Mon Jun 08, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 28 993 50 60 STORM
DOLLYMon Jun 22, 2020
to
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 9 1002 40 50 STORM
EDOUARDSat Jul 04, 2020
to
Mon Jul 06, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 10 1005 40 50 STORM
FAYThu Jul 09, 2020
to
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 8 998 50 60 STORM
GONZALOTue Jul 21, 2020
to
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 17 997 55 65 STORM
HANNAThu Jul 23, 2020
to
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 16 973 80 100 HURRICANE
ISAIASTue Jul 28, 2020
to
Wed Aug 05, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 33 987 75 90 HURRICANE
TENFri Jul 31, 2020
to
Sun Aug 02, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 6 1007 30 40 DEPRESSION N/A
JOSEPHINETue Aug 11, 2020
to
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 20 1005 40 50 STORM
KYLESat Aug 15, 2020
to
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 6 1000 45 55 STORM
LAURAThu Aug 20, 2020
to
Fri Aug 28, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 33 939 130 160 HURRICANE
MARCOThu Aug 20, 2020
to
Tue Aug 25, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 21 991 65 80 HURRICANE
OMARMon Aug 31, 2020
to
Sat Sep 05, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 21 997 50 60 STORM
NANATue Sep 01, 2020
to
Fri Sep 04, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 10 994 65 80 HURRICANE
PAULETTEMon Sep 07, 2020
to
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 41 965 90 110 HURRICANE
RENEMon Sep 07, 2020
to
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 28 990 55 65 STORM
SALLYFri Sep 11, 2020
to
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 24 965 90 110 HURRICANE
TEDDYSat Sep 12, 2020
to
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 46 945 120 145 HURRICANE
VICKYMon Sep 14, 2020
to
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 14 1002 45 55 STORM N/A
BETAThu Sep 17, 2020
to
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 21 994 50 60 STORM
WILFREDFri Sep 18, 2020
to
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 11 1007 35 45 STORM N/A
ALPHAFri Sep 18, 2020
to
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 3 998 45 55 STORM N/A
GAMMAFri Oct 02, 2020
to
Tue Oct 06, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 14 983 60 75 STORM
DELTASun Oct 04, 2020
to
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 23 953 125 150 HURRICANE
EPSILONMon Oct 19, 2020
to
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 29 953 100 120 HURRICANE
ZETASat Oct 24, 2020
to
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 21 970 95 115 HURRICANE
ETASat Oct 31, 2020
to
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 52 923 130 160 HURRICANE
THETATue Nov 10, 2020
to
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 23 989 60 75 STORM N/A
IOTAFri Nov 13, 2020
to
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Atlantic Atlantic 21 917 140 170 HURRICANE


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman