Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ALVINTue Jun 25, 2019
to
Sat Jun 29, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
16 992 65 80 HURRICANE
BARBARASun Jun 30, 2019
to
Sat Jul 06, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
25 933 135 165 HURRICANE
|
COSMESat Jul 06, 2019
to
Mon Jul 08, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
9 1001 45 55 STORM
FOUR-EFri Jul 12, 2019
to
Sun Jul 14, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
8 1006 30 40 DEPRESSION
DALILAMon Jul 22, 2019
to
Thu Jul 25, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
14 1005 35 45 STORM
ERICKSat Jul 27, 2019
to
Mon Aug 05, 2019
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
35 952 115 140 HURRICANE
||
FLOSSIESun Jul 28, 2019
to
Tue Aug 06, 2019
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
34 990 70 85 HURRICANE
|
GILSat Aug 03, 2019
to
Mon Aug 05, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
7 1006 35 45 STORM
|
HENRIETTEMon Aug 12, 2019
to
Tue Aug 13, 2019
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
7 1005 35 45 STORM
IVOWed Aug 21, 2019
to
Sun Aug 25, 2019
East
Pacific
Storm
Active
19
Latest
Discussion
992 55 65 STORM


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman