Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ANDREAMon May 20, 2019
to
Tue May 21, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 5 1006 35 45 STORM
BARRYWed Jul 10, 2019
to
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 18 993 65 80 HURRICANE
THREEMon Jul 22, 2019
to
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 4 1012 30 40 DEPRESSION
CHANTALWed Aug 21, 2019
to
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 13 1009 35 45 STORM
DORIANSat Aug 24, 2019
to
Mon Sep 09, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 52 910 160 195 HURRICANE
ERINMon Aug 26, 2019
to
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 5 1005 35 45 STORM
FERNANDTue Sep 03, 2019
to
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 9 1000 45 55 STORM
GABRIELLETue Sep 03, 2019
to
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 26 960 80 100 STORM
HUMBERTOThu Sep 12, 2019
to
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 26 951 110 135 HURRICANE
JERRYTue Sep 17, 2019
to
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 28 976 90 110 HURRICANE
IMELDATue Sep 17, 2019
to
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 3 1006 35 45 STORM
KARENSun Sep 22, 2019
to
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 22 948 110 135 STORM
LORENZOMon Sep 23, 2019
to
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 39 925 140 165 HURRICANE
MELISSAFri Oct 11, 2019
to
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 13 995 55 65 STORM
FIFTEENMon Oct 14, 2019
to
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 7 1006 30 40 DEPRESSION N/A
NESTORSat Oct 19, 2019
to
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Atlantic Atlantic 11 996 50 60 STORM


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman