Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ALBERTOFri May 25, 2018
to
Tue May 29, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 17 990 55 65 STORM
||||
BERYLThu Jul 05, 2018
to
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 22 994 70 85 HURRICANE
|
CHRISFri Jul 06, 2018
to
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 23 970 90 110 HURRICANE
||
DEBBYTue Aug 07, 2018
to
Thu Aug 09, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 10 1000 45 55 STORM
ERNESTOWed Aug 15, 2018
to
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 13 999 40 50 STORM N/A
FLORENCESun Sep 16, 2018
to
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 67 939 120 145 HURRICANE
|
GORDONSun Sep 02, 2018
to
Wed Sep 05, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 13 997 60 75 STORM
||
HELENEFri Sep 07, 2018
to
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 32 966 95 115 HURRICANE N/A
ISAACFri Sep 07, 2018
to
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 31 955 90 110 HURRICANE
||
JOYCEWed Sep 12, 2018
to
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 24 997 45 55 STORM
ELEVENSat Sep 22, 2018
to
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 6 1007 30 40 DEPRESSION
|
KIRKSat Sep 22, 2018
to
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 21 998 50 60 STORM
||
LESLIESun Sep 23, 2018
to
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 69 969 80 100 HURRICANE N/A
MICHAELSat Oct 06, 2018
to
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 22 928 125 150 HURRICANE
||||
NADINETue Oct 09, 2018
to
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 16 997 55 65 STORM N/A
OSCARSat Oct 27, 2018
to
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Atlantic Atlantic 20 970 90 110 HURRICANE
|


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman