Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ALEXFri Jun 25, 2010
to
Fri Jul 02, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 26 947 85 105 HURRICANE
|||
TWOThu Jul 08, 2010
to
Thu Jul 08, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 4 1005 30 40 DEPRESSION
|||
BONNIEThu Jul 22, 2010
to
Sat Jul 24, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 10 1006 35 45 STORM
||
COLINMon Aug 02, 2010
to
Sun Aug 08, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 20 1005 50 60 STORM
|
FIVETue Aug 10, 2010
to
Wed Aug 11, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 6 1007 30 40 DEPRESSION
|||
DANIELLESat Aug 21, 2010
to
Tue Aug 31, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 39 942 115 140 HURRICANE
|
EARLWed Aug 25, 2010
to
Sun Sep 05, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 42 928 125 150 HURRICANE
||
FIONAMon Aug 30, 2010
to
Sat Sep 04, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 18 941 110 135 STORM
||
GASTONWed Sep 01, 2010
to
Thu Sep 02, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 6 1005 35 45 STORM N/A
HERMINEMon Sep 06, 2010
to
Wed Sep 08, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 9 991 50 60 STORM
|||
IGORWed Sep 08, 2010
to
Tue Sep 21, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 50 925 135 165 HURRICANE
||
JULIASun Sep 12, 2010
to
Mon Sep 20, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 29 935 130 160 HURRICANE
||
KARLTue Sep 14, 2010
to
Sat Sep 18, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 16 947 105 130 HURRICANE
||||
LISATue Sep 21, 2010
to
Sun Sep 26, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 22 987 70 85 HURRICANE N/A
MATTHEWThu Sep 23, 2010
to
Sun Sep 26, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 11 998 45 55 STORM
||
NICOLETue Sep 28, 2010
to
Wed Sep 29, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 6 996 35 45 STORM
||||
OTTOWed Oct 06, 2010
to
Sun Oct 10, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 18 972 75 90 HURRICANE
|
PAULAMon Oct 11, 2010
to
Fri Oct 15, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 17 981 85 105 HURRICANE
||||
RICHARDThu Oct 21, 2010
to
Tue Oct 26, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 23 981 80 100 HURRICANE
||||
SHARYFri Oct 29, 2010
to
Sat Oct 30, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 8 989 65 80 HURRICANE
|
TOMASFri Oct 29, 2010
to
Sun Nov 07, 2010
Atlantic Atlantic 40 982 85 105 HURRICANE
||


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman