Image Department Meteorology
Meteorology_Home Weather_Server News/Seminars
People
Research
Academics Application Contact_Us

Hawaiian_Weather
US_Mainland_Weather
Tropical_Weather
Satellite_Imagery
Radar_Imagery
Marine
Numerical_Models
LAPS
Forecasts
Observations
Archive
Links Disclaimer
Space
SOEST_Home
University_of_Hawaii_Home

Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
BERYLTue Jul 18, 2006
to
Fri Jul 21, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 14 1001 50 60 STORM
CHRISTue Aug 01, 2006
to
Sat Aug 05, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 19 1001 55 65 STORM
||||
DEBBYMon Aug 21, 2006
to
Sun Aug 27, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 25 1000 45 55 STORM N/A
ERNESTOThu Aug 24, 2006
to
Fri Sep 01, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 32 988 65 80 HURRICANE
|||
FLORENCESun Sep 03, 2006
to
Tue Sep 12, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 32 975 80 100 HURRICANE
||
GORDONTue Sep 12, 2006
to
Wed Sep 20, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 35 955 105 130 HURRICANE
|
HELENETue Sep 12, 2006
to
Sun Sep 24, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 50 954 110 135 HURRICANE
||
ISAACWed Sep 27, 2006
to
Mon Oct 02, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 21 985 75 90 HURRICANE
|
ZETASun Jan 01, 2006
to
Fri Jan 06, 2006
Atlantic Atlantic 24 994 55 65 STORM
|


Back to main Tropical Weather page




This page is maintained voluntarily by the MKWC and the UHMET faculty, staff, and students.
It was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman